High org-roam load time

Hi, I am new to emacs and org-roam and have set up basic functionalities using codes available in this and other platforms. I do find org-roam to be extremely useful in my note-taking workflow and can see its tremendous potential in organizing and retaining information.
My workflow involves using org-roam-bibTex and org-roam. However, based on my current setup, the load time for org-roam is too high. I used benchmark-init to assess load time and this it showed that org-roam is taking more than 30 seconds to load.

Also, when I load emacs it gives me the following error message, which I think is related to the high load time:

Blockquote Error (use-package): org-roam/:config: Query timeout error: “Query timed out”, 30

Can someone please help me troubleshoot this problem?

Here is the configuration that I am using:

;;========== Org-roam Configuration======

(use-package org-roam
  :ensure t
  :custom
  (org-roam-directory (file-truename "C:/Doc/roam"))
  (org-roam-completion-everywhere t)
  :bind (("C-c n l" . org-roam-buffer-toggle)
         ("C-c n f" . org-roam-node-find)
         ("C-c n g" . org-roam-graph)
         ("C-c n c" . org-roam-capture)
	 ("C-c n r" . org-roam-node-random)
	 (:map org-mode-map
	       ("C-c n i" . org-roam-node-insert)
	       ("C-c n o" . org-id-get-create)
	       ("C-c n t" . org-roam-tag-add)
	       ("C-c n a" . org-roam-alias-add)
	       ("C-c n m". completion-at-point)
	       ("C-c n l" . org-roam-buffer-toggle)))
  :config

(org-roam-db-autosync-mode)
  (org-roam-db-autosync-enable))

(setq org-roam-capture-templates
      '(("i" "new_ideas" plain "%?"
         :if-new (file+head "research/new_ideas/${title}.org" "#+title: ${title}\n")
         :immediate-finish t
         :unnarrowed t)
	("n" "annotations" plain "%?"
         :if-new
         (file+head "research/annotations/${title}.org" "#+title: ${title}\n")
	("m" "my_pub" plain "%?"
         :if-new